Intro….

Oh hello. I’m Chelsea. Theoretically you know me; I’m not quite narcissistic enough to think that if you didn’t, you’d be reading this. cool. glad we got that cleared up.

So I’ve been given a weekly column in the local newspaper, the Valley News, which reaches, according to its website (I am a damn good fact-finder) 50,000 households in the area. The editor gave it a kind of silly name, “School Days.” I’m not complaining though.

Anyway, I am planning on posting my articles on this blog as they get published every Tuesday, and I might add some extra posts as well. So keep checking back, if you aren’t horrifically bored already. Since I like my work better before it gets edited, I think I will post my versions, with (maybe) a link to the published version. That’s the plan so far.

Leave a Reply

